I used to have a Rapunzel’s hair

30 Aug

I had a doubt about cutting off my hair. I always had a long long hair since I was in High School. I thought the long hair jast fit with my chubby face. But life is not as cool as you thougt if you did not take a risk. even it simple, like cutting your hair. And I think there were always a first time for everything. What do you think about my new look? is not so bad r8?? hehhehe But I still miss my long hair. hxhxhxhx 😦

4 Responses to “I used to have a Rapunzel’s hair”

  1. stephanielie September 5, 2008 at 3:03 am #

    kak .aku link blognya boleh? hehe.

  2. bigfatdreamer September 7, 2008 at 3:02 pm #

    boleh2..hehehe..blum diupdate lg ni blognya..hehehe speedy lg amboradol huhuhu thanks yaaa

  3. beth September 10, 2008 at 4:51 am #

    halo kak yaya. =) rmbtnya lucu koq. hoho.

  4. rani resanti September 10, 2008 at 12:09 pm #

    ka yaya,, mw ikutan nge-link blog kk boleh tak?
    *aku jg ngerasa aneh waktu potong rambut drastis gitu hehe..

Leave a Reply

