Home.

9 Jan

n1013956903_30210960_4441

I am going to Rumbai asap. Thanks to NPWP which I should made before work. HUHUUUY..Well I already plan my day in rumbai. Lets just say I will arrive there Tue 13 (hopefully) then I will check in my cousin’s house.. They live in Sawit Camp, far enough but I am so greatful because their kids are adorable. And since my bff, Lasti is in Rumbai nowadays, we are going to rock the town.

1. She already bring her tripod so my job is: bring the SLR

2. EAT. EAT. EAT.

3. Call for ilfi and endo: Ahaaaaay, they gonna treat us like a princess.

4. NPWP

I am sooooo readyyyy to come back home *Kiss kiss

Leave a Reply

