To my dearest friend and thanks to Smilebox

27 Jan

My BFF, Uti, had just gone to Angola for undecided time. She went there last Saturday and had just informed in Thursday. I was shocked tho because She said April was the fastest month of her assigment. Suddenly she just went to work this month, OMG. And I had not enough time to make my last gift before her departured. So, I am so thankful to Smilebox.com, which give an amazing-easy to make-solution. It is how to make an online scrapbook. I made her a one year calender with its notes, so she can write down her daily adventure there.

cover

januari

march

I am expecting to see her in October, she said she will be in Indonesia. Wooo hoooo.

2 Responses to “To my dearest friend and thanks to Smilebox”

  1. hanna February 2, 2009 at 1:11 pm #

    yaya.. aku mau nyoba juga ahh. makasih lho ya info nya hehe

  2. travelifefaceshion April 3, 2009 at 3:28 am #

    yaaa, aku juga nyobaa, km nemu2 aja deeehhh, hehehe, luculucu

Leave a Reply

