Wall of Fame

2 Feb

dsc_0125

I am planning to make my wall full of frame just like this. This wall of fame decorating is in Oh La La Grand Indonesia. As We can see that goldie frame is so classic but not boring. I thought before that gold color will bring 1920, but I was wrong. The picture inside is also cool too, I wonder where I can find those. I have an idea to replance the picture with photo of mine, but actually it is kinda boring thou. Unless I can find a landscape picture without my big face in it LOL. Any suggestion? Anyway my wall color is red, maroon red without any graphical structure. 

dsc_0127

Leave a Reply

