A trip near Jakarta

15 Apr

family-trip

Last weekend when it was supposed to be an election day, I went to Karawaci to visit my nephews. It was an 1 hour car trip from Slipi. By the time I got there I was very very shocked, because I felt like I was in lil Singapore 🙂 Not because the people HAHAHAA but because the view. The building and the environment were friendly 😉 and they have their own Debenhams OMG. My family and I also went to UPH. There were a student election for miss UPH, so the banner were everywhere. They also have a swimming pool at the roof top, isnt it cool!! I hadnt look building by building because the weather was hot! and I wore a stupid jacket. We also visited the bookstore called times, it was such a lil Border (again).  Here some best shots at UPH’s garden and bookstore. Believe me that school was amazing but yet expensive (no wonder) 😉

2

PS: My nephew (aka Kanya) and I plan to go to Spore this April 😉 IKEA here we come

3 Responses to “A trip near Jakarta”

  1. ipoenk April 16, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    nice site…coba berkunjung:ipoenkpower.blogspot.com
    thank’s…

  2. travelifefaceshion April 22, 2009 at 1:13 am #

    yayaaa, km mampir ke restoran2 nya gaaa? ada restirannya kk ku lohh

  3. bigfatdreamer April 30, 2009 at 6:51 am #

    oh yaaa saaan?? yg mana yg mana? aku sempet makan di boulevardnya kooo

Leave a Reply

