Look, I am tanned, fat, and yet beautiful

1 Nov

DSC00096DSC00093DSC00094

Just say, I am truly asian with that tanned skin (aka hitam dalam bahasa indonesia). Well, I am going to give a brief description about who my classmate are: Alma Rodriguez (US), Justin Loven (US), Ylide Mendoza (Mexico), Daniel Sol (Mexico), Aleksey Borisenko (Russia), Alexandr Echkalov (Russia), Larisa Kochmar (Russia), Lilia Gimaeva (Russia), Mikhail Morozov (Russia), Huang Du Rou (China), and Ahmed Sabet (Egypt). See, from that list as you can see, I am the only one who has a truly-original-sunmade tanned skin hahhaha.

It is ironic tho, my friends keep saying that I used to be very very damn care about my skin color and wight. I even did not want to be expose to the sun when I was in college. I am looking for a shadow everytime I walk, walking at noon is a big no no, and even I am using a very special approved reccomended skin whitening (balabiah bano). I also used to control my food, no supper, no ice cream, no sop kaki kambing, everything is limited. Now, my life turns up side down, I work when the uncontrolable sun is shining, where no where to hide, no tree, offshore equipment, with scheduled breakfast, lunch and dinner, and no sports at all. I gained 5 kg in 3 months, that was horrible. So lets put on my end of this year resolution which is USING PONDS and CONTROL YOUR FOOD SORAYA hahhahaha.

3 Responses to “Look, I am tanned, fat, and yet beautiful”

  1. batari November 2, 2009 at 2:10 am #

    weight gain? dont mind it as long as you’re happy 🙂

  2. Soraya November 2, 2009 at 4:09 am #

    Batariii,, iiih kamu pengertian deeeh..aku setuju..tapi masa aku harus beli celana baruuu,,kaga muat lagi bo 🙂 km apa kabar? aku mau komen di blogmu susah banget daah..gaptek aing 🙂

  3. Aleksey May 1, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    Soraya =)

Leave a Reply

