Far far away, Tapian Timur

13 Feb

on queue while waiting to go home

It is already 5.30, but still hot like hell

Half an hours driving with city car, another half an hour driving with 4×4 car, without communication signal, here we are in Tapian Timur. Finally we understand how cementing feel to work here with a lot of rules. The view is good, I think it reach 40 degC at noon, it was so hoooot, so I can feel my skin burns. The location is near Adaro field for coal mining. They have operation non-stop 12 hours, I guess. A lot of trucks carry coal back and forward, makes me remember how we used to fill up water in Tanjung, 6 rates. What so ironic is, they have a lot of trucks and we only have two lowbuoy for carrying our equipment. What a pity. LOL.

It was good though to have land operation, even for me it is hard since we have skid unit also At least we can see a lot of different kind of plant, that I never seen before. And also the sun shines too much, made my 2010 resolution adjusted. DAMN.

Oh GOD, almost night driving or it is already?

 

Leave a Reply

