Cotton candy definately cheer up my saturday night

19 Jun

Okay, after struggling with mr that wont let me go home. I finally made my mind to accept my destiny. Trying to make my life easier and happier. We went to Pasar Malam, aah I remember 17 years ago, my father always pushed me to go there. I dont why I dont like to go there, I mean it was fun though. We went to “tong edan”, it was a motorcycle attraction. The sounds was insane, we should bring our earplug instead. Well the happiest thing was I found my supa lovely cotton candy. Well then this how we spent our saturday night in Tanjung.

Leave a Reply

