5 Days in Balikpapan

29 Jun

Five days, if I counted it out, it seems a long day, but if I fell asleep and I just passed the day and it was already days. I enjoyed 5 days in Balikpapan with a lot of jobs, at least I have another friend to be laughed on. So what I did just to make my day in Balikpapan worth was:

Day (1): Movieeeeeeeee all the way with my good good elementary, JHS, HS, and college’s friend.

Day (2): Basketball with buddies, work for 4 hours, and spent saturday night (finally) watching movieeee.

Day (3): Another office work on sunday (Damn man), badminton, SCRABBEL (hi, it was DRAW!!), and FIFA.

Day (4): Late at work

Day (5): Late late late late at work

Day (6): Tanjung, here I come. Hopefully this frac going to be success.

Leave a Reply

