Can’t stop lovin’ you – Van Halen

12 Sep
There’s a time and place for everything. For everyone. You can push with all your might, but nothing’s gonna come. Oh no, nothing’s gonna change. And if I asked you not to try. Oh, could you let it be? I wanna hold you and say, “We can’t throw this all away”. Tell me you won’t go. You won’t go. Do you have to hear me say. I can’t stop lovin’ you. No matter what I say or do. You know my heart is true, I can’t stop lovin’ you. You can change your friends. Your place in life. You can change your mind. We can change the things we say, and do it anytime. Oh no, but I think you’ll find. That when you look inside your heart. Oh baby, I’ll be there, Yeah. Hold on, I’m holdin’ on. Baby, just come on, come on, come on. I just wanna hear you say. I can’t stop lovin’ you. No matter what you say or do. You know my heart is true. I can’t stop lovin’ you. Oh, so twisted and tied. And all I remembered. Was how hard we tried. Only to surrender. And when it’s over. I know how it’s gonna be. But true love will never die. Oh, nor fade away.  And I can’t stop lovin’ you. No matter what I say or do. You know my heart is true. Oh, I can’t stop lovin’ you. And I know what I’ve got to do. Hey Dear, what you said is true. I can’t stop lovin’ you. Oh, I can’t stop lovin’ you
Leave a Reply

