A lil bit celebration for everyone

2 Oct

Thank God I was in Balikpapan for my birthday. Well even it was on my way to go back to Balikpapan from Tanjung. I got a lil surprise from Tanjung crew, it was fun to have all the flour and eggs in my face, even they punched me with a rice and my birthday cake. Thanks guys, I was really greatful to have you around. Also my housemates were really nice, they gave me a tiramisu cake, you know I missed you so much guys. These days, i was surrounded by lovely friends, and it made my day a lot more easier here. I love you guys. This bussiness is killing us, but you know you have friends to share with. The most important thing, I know I have ‘you’.

PS: I got a call from ‘you know who’ on my birthday, wooohooo *happy happy

Leave a Reply

