You better watch your step

6 Oct

After a month relaxing in Aquaria, an offshore location, I almost forget how to walk on land operation. And finally I fell down into a mud.  Or maybe it happened because  I gained too much weight *noooo*. Stupid and silly, I did it just in front of my crew and my boss :). Now, I have to clean that rubber boot. I was the only one girl and I was the one who have a dirty shoes. My crew just loves their shoes very much.

There will be another zone to frac and I still have 2 more reports to be made and 1 proposal. What a life! Btw, 10 days more to go, wooohooo. Pray for the best.

Leave a Reply

