I am taken already world!

26 Jan

I was proposed with a “very non romantic ever” hihihi (blame Schlumberger, sorry Love). The rest of our love story was romantic btw, for the airport rendezvous, weekend gateaway, and family roadshow :). Since I had my training in Abu Dhabi for 6 weeks, I was not able to prepare anything for my engagement party, it was totaly my beloved mom and sister work. I owed them a lot, from the dress ( I have to loose 10 lbs for my beauty sake hihihi), food (please serve  my favorite dish Mom), decoration, I left everything to them. Not to mention the engagement ring, I am so sorry love I cannot be there hihihi, and thanks to technology, we managed to choose the beautiful one :). I can not wait for 20th February, see you there Love, on 18th! I will be home soon.

2 Responses to “I am taken already world!”

  1. Giri January 26, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

    you look amazingly beautiful in that pose.. =*

  2. michaeljubel January 27, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

    10lbs? Excuse me, I only work in SI. LOL.

    Congratulations, Yaya and Giri!

Leave a Reply

